Integrity

Or a lack thereof.
A recent chain of events have caused me to put this normally unquestioned loyalty into critical doubt.
Granted, I cannot hold my principles against theirs, but actions taken to remedy the situation, I believe, placed an image of apparent stability over integrity and accountability, and moreover, the truth. This is something that I cannot compromise against.
Witholding information is one thing, fabricating a story is another. While the contextual events outlined in the official story in a way, fit colloquial definitions, these were unfortunately twisted.
Words may have been lost in writing, but my belief is not. However, I shall give benefit of the doubt, as this press release may have been done for the sake of peace, but what then? Is it all over and back to square one now?
I am sorry but that, I cannot accept.

Carefully twist your words.

