Musings about the self #1

If there’s one thing I noticed, it’s that alone time is very precious to me. It isn’t a want, but a need. Not all the time people are welcome in my room, and I might even swear at you for going in without notice (don’t even try in the middle of a coding/reading/writing run).

Not getting alone time means me abruptly getting cranky, and/or silent, and if with a group, suddenly disappearing.

This is why night > day. No one around to disturb.

Carefully twist your words.

