FFS

I guess you fail to take into account that I have homework to do.
I can’t get started because

  • my room door gets opened in a very jarring manner (yes, this is a big deal. If you think it isn’t, then you clearly don’t know what you’re talking about)
  • it’s hard to start when someone goes inside my room just to {do,get,lie on my bed (why???)} something
  • frustration from all the above

Please get the hint.
This is why I prefer staying in a cafe during late nights, given the chance.

Twitching eyes. Yeah, that’s fun.

Carefully twist your words.

