Flower

IMG_3897

Something from the archives, back in 2007. This was taken with our first digital camera, a Canon IXUS 65 (PowerShot SD630 for the North American market).

I was still young and immature, taking pictures of anything and everything nice I saw, including dog poop. Yes, dog poop. Frequently, it was me who held the camera, and it was fine. I’m not too fond of being the one taken a picture of. I’d rather have a nice picture of whatever I’m seeing at the moment, approximating the view that I wanted to share.

So here’s a picture from above, a budding flower close to the ground.

3 thoughts on “Flower”

Carefully twist your words.

